Apps on The Go

Which Countries do not Need Visa for Bali

Previously, citizens of most countries could only visit Indonesia – Bali without a visa for leisure / tourist purposes. Only ASEAN countries could visit Indonesia without visa for other purposes, such as business meetings. Under the New regulation, the following purposes of visit are allowed for the 169 countries:

The visa exemption facility can be used for tourism, family visit, social visit, art and cultural, government duty, to deliver a speech or attend a seminar, international exhibition,meetings with head office or representative office in Indonesia, or transit.

Countries which no longer need a Visa

Citizens of the following countries are allowed to enter Indonesia without a Visa:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button